St Nicholas’ Chantry

St Nicholas' Chantry CofE Primary School

Create Aspire Nurture
Scroll down

Academic Calendar

 

Term Dates 2023-24

Term 1 - Wednesday 06 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023

Term 2 - Tuesday 31st October 2023 to Tuesday 19 December 2023 

Term 3 - Thursday 04 January 2024 to Friday 09 February 2024

Term 4 - Tuesday 20 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5 - Tuesday 16 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024

Term 6 - Monday 03 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024

INSET days 2023-24

Day 1: 4/9/23

Day 2: 5/9/23

Day 3: 30/10/23

Day 4: 20/12/23

Day 5: 19/2/24

Day 6: 15/4/24

Day 7: 8/7/24